In-house International Speech Contest 2015

In-house International Speech contest 2015 was held on February 17th.
5 contestants competed excitingly.

Contest officials:
Contest Chair: TM Ann Sado Honjo
Timers:  TM Minato and TM Ono
Ballot counters: TM Tsubota and TM Takahashi supported by TM Ichiya
Chief Judge: TM Kuroda

1st place winner:  TM Ayah Kakinuma
2nd place winner:  TM Kasey Yawata
3rd place winner:   TM Taeko Hayashi

TM Kakinuma will proceed to Area 22 International Speech Contest which will be held on March 29th.
KeyForce will host this Area contest and TM Ann Sado Honjo will organize the contest as Contest Chair.  Let’s cheer on Ayha at Area contest.

IMG_0713 (2) IMG_0711 (3) IMG_0690 IMG_0694 IMG_0707 IMG_0703 IMG_0695 IMG_0699